All about me By Leonie

Hi My name is Leonie. I am 12 years old. I am a Tongan and a kiwi. I was born in New Zealand. I go to Saint Patrick’s Panmure. When I grow up I want  to be an animator. I love drawing and spending time with my family and watching anime .  I have 2 brothers. I have a baby brother who is 3 and my other brother is 7 years old. My favourite movie is Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba the Movie. My favourite food is  sweet and sour pork . My kind gentle best friend’s name is Erich.

 

My favourite song is Kimetsu no Yaiba from demon slayer  and my favourite sport is soccer. I love to read and my  favourite book is ‘The Night Letters’ by Denise Leith. My favourite colour is blue. I forgot to tell you… I play the piano!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *